2006

To do this year:

-visit New York
-intern at a good agency (prefferably in NY)
-get to 120 from 137
-run the race for the cure
-do papers well in advance
-convince Burns that I want to plan and get into the program
-read Atlas Shrugged
-see a broadway show
-see a ballet
-go to some sort of musical performance (symphony, quintet, quartet…)
-go to the gym to relieve stress

I want to say be less judgemental of myself and others, but I’m trying to put attainable things on here. I don’t realistically think that is something I can do at this point. But I am trying.

Leave a Reply

