Lissa, right?

Today he was in the pew behind me at church. After mass he tapped me on the shoulder as we were walking out and said, “Lissa, right?” I smiled and told me his name. I told him I remembered. We talked all the way to the car and then stood there talking for a while. He’s cute and was very sweet. He is 25 and an engineer. He has a sister and three nephews. He is from Atlanta. I wish I had asked him to lunch. I didn’t and now I will be thinking about it all week. I guess I’ll just have to wait until next Sunday…but he talked to me today. *girly noise*

Leave a Reply

