Announcement!

Ok, I have an announcement to make:

I misspell thing and sometimes my fingers slip while I am typing. I don’t always spell things correctly. Isn’t that crazy?!? Who’d a thunk! I put an extra “e” in “frustrated.” It’s natural feeling for me to put an “e” in there and, hell, that’s the way I say it. So I’m not perfect. Quit freaking pointing it out. If you don’t want to say who you are, shut the hell up. Go get a freaking life and create your own “how to spell” blog. Notice, I don’t correct the things you point out.

To everyone that doesn’t apply to, “a boy” continuously replies to my posts and points out my misspellings. It’s annoying. Anyone notice none of his posts are on here? Cause I don’t think they’re worth wasting anyone else’s time on, so I erase them.

4 responses to “Announcement!

  1. just trying to be helpful.

  2. If you’re going to read, great. Quit scrutinizing.

  3. it would have been funnier if you’d spelled it “Quite”

Leave a Reply

