Why take notes when you can take a survey?

1. My former roommate once: burned my Harry Potter books
2. Never in my life have I: kissed a girl
3. The one person who can drive me nuts, but then can always manage to make me smile is: in med. school
4. High School was: 5 years ago
5. When I’m nervous I: stand with my toes on top of each other
6. The last time I cried was: when the bitch who hit me hung up on me.
7. If I were to get married right now my bridesmaids/groomsmen would be: Athena, Natashia and Becca
9. My hair: is getting really long
10. When I was 5: my family moved from our 2 bedroom trailer into a house
11. Last Christmas I: was given a microwave
12. When I turn my head left: my right earring hits my cheek
13. I should be: paying attn to my professor
14. When I look down I see: my computer
15. The craziest recent event was: church boy having a girlfriend
16. If I were a character on Friends: I’ve never really watched Friends, I don’t know. Anyone have an opinion on that?
17. By this time next year: I plan to be making plans to move to New York in May
18. My favorite Aunt is: dead
19. I have a hard time understanding: how affirmative action is still fair (I was told I wasn’t eligible for an internship recently because they reserve them for minorities.)
20. One time at a family gathering: my uncles and grandpa taught my 3 year old cousin every bad word to call each other they could think of
21. You know I like you if: I seem interested when you speak
22. If I won an award, the first person (people) I’d thank would be: does God count as a person?
23. Take my advice: don’t drink the water
24. My ideal breakfast is: dad’s blueberry pancakes and little sausages
25. If you visit my hometown: you most likely have a connection to Dow Chemical
26. Sometime soon I plan to visit: NYC and Boston!
27. If you spend the night at my house: you are probably going to actually sleep
28. I’d stop my wedding if: someone had a heart attack
29. The world could do without: selfish people
30. I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: get cancer
31. The most recent thing I’ve bought myself was: from Target
32. The most recent thing someone else bought for me was: lunch
33. My favorite blonde is: me!
34. My favorite brunette is: me!
35. By the way: I am ambidextrous
36. The last time I was drunk: I slept at Matt’s
37. The animals I would like to see flying besides birds: squirrels…oh wait…
38. I shouldn’t have been: so excited about church boy
39. Once, at a bar: I got on the real world (ish) because I made out with a bartender Rachel liked (even though she had a boyfriend)
40. Last night I: went to Ash Wed. mass and watched lots of tv
41. There’s this girl I know who: knows what ISAAIAR means
42: I don’t know: why people don’t realize I’m always right
43. A better name for me would be: more unique
44. If I ever go back to school: I’ll get my PhD so I can teach
45. How many days until my birthday?: 342
46. One dead celebrity I wish I’d met is: dead
47. I’ve lived at my current address since: 2 days after I graduated from college
48. I’ve been told I look like: the teacher from Billy Madison (Bridgette Wilson)
49. If I could have any car, it would be: fuel efficient and not an SUV
50. If I got a new dog tomorrow: it would be a male bingle great dane

One response to “Why take notes when you can take a survey?

  1. After you get your dog, and people ask you “Is that a great dane?” You should answer, “Well he’s good, not really all that great…”

Leave a Reply

