You don’t know me

So I have a class that starts at 3. I was sitting in the building reading (I got here early). A random guy walked by me, stopped, turned back to me and said, “I know you’re reading, so I won’t bother you, but do you want to go on a date Saturday night?” I told him I would be in Houston this weekend. It’s true. I commend his courage, but really, who does that? I am very unlikely to go out with someone I have never even spoken to. I don’t know if we have anything in common, what your name is, if you are going to cut me up into little pieces… Regardless, he had confience of guts or whatever, so way to go that guy. In the future though, keep in mind…the random girl you are asking out knows NOTHING about you and will probably be skeptical.

Leave a Reply

