holy shit

that’s really all I can seem to utter right now. :-D I had 3 messages after my last class. One was from the allergist, one was from Tocquigny asking me when I could come in and do another interview, and the last (and best) was from CDM who I interviewed with in NYC while was there. That was the same day I saw Natalie Portman. I felt like it went well and I guess it did because I just listened to a message offering me a $20/hour internship in NYC this summer!!!! (They’d told me it was going to be unpaid.) Holy shit!!! I just want to jump up and down right now, too bad I’m in the Chemisty building. Haha. Gotta go study for my test….like I can concentrate right now.

Leave a Reply

