Firsts (stealing from Athena yet again)

1.Who was your first prom date? Only been to one. Josh.

2. First homecoming date? Michael Hamilton

3. Who was your first roommate? Becca

4. What alcoholic beverage did you drink when you got drunk the first time? Goldschlagger

5. What was your first job? babysitting

6. What was your first car? 1999 Chevy S-10

7. When did you go to your first funeral? Um…I think it was when Jimmy died. 5th gradeish.

8. How old were you when you first moved away from your home? 18

9. Who was your first grade teacher? Don’t remember her name. It was something common. I remember that we had a student teacher and made butter in that class. I lost my 2 front teeth when I was in that class. Just can’t remember her name.

10. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane? Texas or maybe over my family’s cabin to take pictures. I don’t remember which was first.

11. When did you sneak out of your house for the first time, and who was it with? Never snuck out.

12. Who was your first best friend, and are you still friends with them? Eric. We lived across from each other in the trailor park. No, I have no idea what happened to him. Moving across the country will do that.

13. Where was your first sleepover? I was friends with some twins. It might have been their birthday party. I VAGUELY remember it. I have no idea how old I was.

14. Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day? My Mom or Natashia. Depends on what time it is and what’s gone wrong.

15. Who’s wedding were you in the first time you were a bridesmaid or a groomsmen? Haven’t been in one. Becca’s will be the first.

16. What is the first thing you do in the morning? Hit snooze.

17. What was the first concert you ever went to? Creed. Senior year of hs.

18. First tattoo or piercing? My ears. It was a bribe to move to Texas. I was 12.

19. First time you smoked? I had a cigarette at spring break sophomore year of college to piss Adam off after we’d broken up. I was 20.

20. First sport you ever played? Soccer

21. First pet? My dad had a dog when I was born, Fuda. My own? Gina, my rabbit.

22. First kiss? Elliot Day. I was a senior.

Leave a Reply

