Easter Weekend

-My Daddy bought me pearls while he was in China. I love that man!
-Mom welled up in mass and said she misses Brian.
-I can eat candy again.
-4 loads of laundry took me 6 hours to finish, but they were free.
-Mass Friday night took over 90 minutes. After, I watched The Passion with M and then we talked for like 3 hours.
-Shelby is in the annoying-talks-way-too-much age.
-I have a cold, so I was extra irritable.
-Becca was in town Saturday, so she came and hung out before I left. She’s awesome and I miss her!
-We had 1 community Easter basket with minimal candy this year.
-Mom and Dad gave me $20. I will be getting a pedicure.
-It was nice to come back home.

Leave a Reply

