More alone time

Last night he came over when I got back in town. He wanted to hang out. So did I. I like him and I can’t help it. I don’t think I want to help it. We hung out with Tash and talked for a while. Then she went to bed. We kept hanging out and popped in The Interpreter. He’d never seen it. We just hung out together. It was nice. He says nice things and makes me feel good about myself. I’ve becoming more and more willing to see where this goes and what can happen. It seemed like last night he was trying to have a little DTR. We’ll see if that happens. For now, I’d just like to see where and how things go. He makes me happy.

*addition* Let me just tell you, I am seriously NOT a fan of V, the girl who lives by me who likes him. Not at all. The other day she added me as a facebook friend. We’re not friends. You know why she did it? Because she couldn’t see my profile. I didn’t want to be a jerk, so I added her. Yesterday, she put up pictures from the night we went out celebrating my internship. The night she kissed him. There’s one of him wasted, kissing her on the cheek and one of her, her roommate, him and his roommate. Hey, if that’s the only way she can get action, more power to her. Let’s just keep track of whose house he goes to at night. Point, me. I removed her from my friends today. I don’t want to play that shit, I’m not into it. I’m not her friend, I don’t want to be her friend, in fact, she has acted like a teenager so far. I hope that he and I become something serious not only because I like him, but to piss her off too. I am spiteful and I don’t deny it. I would love to see the look on her face if we decided to have a title when she found out. Screw her and her facebook too!

One response to “More alone time

  1. V? as in “v” is for “vagina”?

Leave a Reply

