True or False?

I am a cuddler- As often as I am allowed; oh so true.

I am a morning person- I’m becomming more of one as I grow up…but still very false.

I am a perfectionist- In everything I do

I am an only child- false

I am currently in my pajamas- false

I am currently pregnant- Very false

I am currently single- what is in between true and false?

I am currently suffering from a broken heart- false

I am left handed- true and proud

I am addicted to myspace- false; not much of a fan.

I am online 24/7- false; I’m too cheap to pay for internet

I am very shy around the opposite gender- It depends on the situation.

I can be paranoid at times- isn’t that true of everyone?

I currently have a crush on someone- true…and he knows.

I currently regret something that I have done- true; we all make bad decisions

When I get mad I curse frequently- mostly false

I enjoy jazz music- true; I was in jazz band *nerd*

I enjoy smoothies- false, they gross me out.

I enjoy talking on the phone- mostly false, but if it’s all I got I’m ok with that.

I have a cell phone- true, it’s the only phone I’ve got.

I have a hard time paying attention at school- when I have my computer with me, true.

I have a hidden talent- I don’t think I do.

I have a lot to learn- That will never be false.

I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal- true, simply because it’s embarassing. My immediate family and one friend (out of circumstance) are the only ones who know it.

I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl- false, I’m really picky (and very guarded).

I have all my grandparents- true

I have at least one brother and/or sister- true

I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor- haha, true. I have a very dry sense of humor.

I have broken a bone- false, but I have had one before.

I have changed a diaper- true, I used to babysit. It happens.

I have changed a lot over the past year- False, I grew up a lot my last year of college and I think that I am now the person that I am going to be.

I have done something illegal- Well, speeding is illegal. We probably all have.

I have friends who have never seen my natural hair color- True, I’ve been dying it for a year and a half (it’s naturally blonde).

I have had major/minor surgery- True, I had my apendix out when I was 2. Almost killed me.

I have had my hair cut within the last week- False, I try to do that as little as possible.

One response to “True or False?

  1. That’s the same with me too.

Leave a Reply

