Excruciating

pain! I hate that there was a serpent. I hate that there was an apple. I hate that Eve was tempted. I hate that she gave in. I hate that God is punishing me for her screwing up. My body hurts. Almost all of it. I haven’t felt like this in a long time. No pain killer is helping. Heat helps a little. I want to go to sleep and stay that way for the next 4 days. Then, however, I would sleep through the weekend. That might not be so fun. I. Ache. If this is going to continue I want a hysterectomy now. They say birth control helps cramps. That’s crap. The only time I don’t get cramps is when I’m not on it. I got back on it recently because it is the only thing that will clear my acne. I think b.c. is what causes my cramps. I never got it until I was on it, then I got off it and quit getting them, now I’m back on it and getting them again. *wince*

2 responses to “Excruciating

  1. At work, we keep an excel spreadsheet of when the women are on the crampy time. It’s nice to know when to not be a smart ass.

  2. Besides, Mel. You shouldn’t be taking b.c. :)

Leave a Reply

