Awww

There isn’t a whole lot in the world that makes me do the girly, “awww….” thing. It’s just not me. Not babies or puppies or sweet movies. Gorgeous guy friends who I’d like to hang out with, however, do. I’m sitting in my room, IMing with a friend and he made me do it out loud…twice. How sweet. He made me do it once last week too. :)

boy: okay adios gorgeous
me: I hope you have a good day tomorrow!
boy: u too nite my love

God, when do I get mine?

2 responses to “Awww

  1. always juggling the boys

  2. What!? you didnt’ saw awww when I called you an assface? Man… if that doesn’t make you melt i don’t know what will!

Leave a Reply

