Uncle Jeff

I emailed my uncle last weekend because I would like nothing more than to keep in touch with him since my aunt died. He had been busy all week and I just received a reply from him. Just an email from him made my cry. I miss my family, I miss my aunt, I am sad that I will never get to see her at a party again, I am sad for what they went through, but mostly I love my family, the connections we have, the good words that are shared, the support I receive no matter what I do, the love, and my experiences. My family is full of good people and I wouldn’t trade them for anything.

Leave a Reply

