Weight Issues

Ok, so I just got back from the gym. I don’t feel like working out does anything for me. I seriously, honestly wish I had the will power to not eat. Everyone in this city is stick thin and I walk everywhere, but it doesn’t make a difference. I’m pretty sure my jeans aren’t getting any smaller, but they sure are getting tighter. There is too much to eat here. Food seems to consume my social life. I wish it didn’t. It’s expensive and it contributes to my butt. Sure, I get a lot of compliments on it and people tell me it’s nice, that they like it, that they wish they had a butt, etc, but it’s bigger than everyone I know. I don’t want it. They can all have it. I wish I could be that size 2, be porportionate, and go on my merry way. No matter how much I work out it doesn’t go away. I’ve become very conscious of it lately and not in a good way. I want to be one of those skinny girls. Some people don’t like it, they say they’d rather have a girl with “a little meat on her” and that’s fine, but I’d still rather be that skinny girl. I want to not eat.

Leave a Reply

