Fat girl syndrome

So I maintain that this city makes me feel fat and with all the visitors and my laziness lately, I haven’t really been able to work out. Therefore, I feel even larger than I normally do. Working out makes me feel like I look better…and I probably do since it’s keeping me from becomming fat. So everyone in this city is thin and I already feel big when I am working out. So, when I’m not working out, I feel like a damn cow. Today my outfit didn’t help me out at all. I haven’t had a “skinny day” in a long time, but today was most definitely a “fat day.” I feel like shit…like I should go work out and not eat for the rest of my life. Or like I should at least go run for like 3 days. After work I did a little shopping and I went to this botique right near where I live. They have this cute brown dress that had big white polka dots (apparently I’m in to those) on it. They only had a large and a medium on the rack. I asked the girl working what size the one on the manequin in the window was. She told me a small and asked if that’s what I needed. I said yes, then she looked me up and down and said, “why don’t you try the medium on.” Talk about a kick in the head. I feel fat and wish I had the will power to be anorexic. Really.

3 responses to “Fat girl syndrome

  1. You can’t come up unless you do the truffle shuffle!

  2. Hahahah! That sucks!

  3. “I feel fat and wish I had the will power to be anorexic.”

    Wow, just wow.

Leave a Reply

