How much do I love you?
I’ll tell you no lie.
How deep is the ocean?
How high is the sky?
How many times a day do I think of you?
How many roses are sprinkled with dew?
How far would I travel to be where you are?
How far is the journey from here to a star?
And if I ever lost you, how much would I cry?
How deep is the ocean?
How high is the sky?

I’ll be loving you, always.
With a love that’s true, always.
When the things you’ve planned need a helping had, I will understand always.
Days may not be fair always, that’s when I’ll be there, always.
Not for just an hour.
Not for just a day.
Nor for just a year.
But always.
I’ll be loving you, always.

Leave a Reply

