How I got hit on

Did you know I drive a Bentley?

You and your friends are beautiful. Wait, James Blunt ruined that word. You and your friends are very good looking.

That’s a big bag. Is it for beating people away?
Yeah, guys who hit on me at bars.

A short litte man with crazy, curly blonde hair wearing jeans, a pink polo and a camel colored blazer looking at my group of girl friends stopped on the sidewalk talking and then looking me right in the face: Wow, all these girls are hot.
Too bad we’re also all taller than you.

I am such an asshole, but seriously…What were they thinking???

One response to “How I got hit on

  1. I like to take this approach, “Hey I’m really enjoying this conversation, can we continue it some where else?”

Leave a Reply

