Operation 116

I’m fat. I’m starting again tomorrow. I’ve been running for the last week or two, but I’m going to really kick it up, get into a real gym, get on the eliptical and get back to weights. Give me 2 months and we’ll see where I’m at. I feel fat. All the time. I hate that. I know I might not be and people might not think I am…but I feel it and I hate it, so I’m going to fix it. Since I like food too much, I need to become best friends with the gym again. Tomorrow morning is our first meeting.

One response to “Operation 116

  1. Self-absorbtion taken to new heights.

Leave a Reply

