Operation 116

So it’s going well. Some of you know what that means, some of you don’t. If this helps explain it or not at all…I have 23 to go. I’m fat. I remember when I was in high school and I thought what I weigh right now was so heavy. Oh well, I’ve gone to the gym every day this week and been kicking my butt. It’s been good. We had a football game last night too. That was good times. At the half we were down 9-8. We finished the game 40-9. It was a great time. Anyway, I’ve been doing cardio and weights and I’ve been eating well since I moved back to Austin. Can’t wait to see where I’m at in a month. My goal is to be at 130 by Oct. 17th. Ready? Do it!

Oh, I can’t run either. I was planning to run the Austin marathon in February. It’s not gonna work out and that makes me sad. It’s one of my life goals. One day I’m going to do it. As for now I’m gonna go to the orthopedist and stick to ellipticals. I have an appointment Monday and hopefully he can fix me…my toes fall asleep when I run and my ankles, shins/calves, and knees hurt so bad after I run about a mile and a half that I can almost not walk. We’ll find out Monday.

Leave a Reply

