Squeal……bang!

Two nights this week I’ve been in my room with the window open and heard weird noises. The other night it was 3ish, I was asleep and I woke up for some reason just in time to heard tires screeching and then something hit something else. I think I heard a car wreck. I wonder where it was. Then, last night after I got home from work I was in my room getting ready to leave town when again I heard very similar noises. A longer, louder tire screeching and a louder, distincter bang. Definitely a car crash. Weird.

Leave a Reply

