The David Group

I had a phone interview today for a receptionist position this afternoon. I think it went well. She wants to meet me Monday. Potential real world job, here I come!

3 responses to “The David Group

  1. Ah, the pressures of finding a new job. I hate that feeling, knowing you have to impress someone to give you money lol.

    Anywho, I was just browsing Tag Surfer, I’m sure you’ll do well. Best of luck!

  2. did that dude steal my name? What a whore.

  3. hey i was googl-ing gsd&m and i came across your blog. i had an interview with gsd&m last week and i was wondering how it went for you and how long did it take them to get back to you. im so anxious~ booo. my email is posted up there. so let me know if you have time. =) thanks.

Leave a Reply

