More happy list

-long sleeve tshirts
-the old hs, band friends
-board games
-card games
-wine
-knowing a guy I like likes me back (not saying that’s the case at this moment – just that I like it when it happens)
-flip flops
-thick socks
-Macy’s Thanksgiving Day parade
-cooking with mom
-playing the piano
-my tragus piercing
-4 inch heels
-talking to my mom
-singing
-music
-Christmas movies
-earrings
-green eyes
-pretty skin
-cuddling
-cancelled classes
-May 19, 2007 (my final graduation)
-long hair
-New York
-advertising
-reading for fun
-sleep at the end of a long day
-not having to set an alarm
-football ALL day
-that I can so easily amuse myself
-being able to be completely inapropriate with good friends
postsecret
-hot showers when I’m cold to the bone
-melted marshmallows in hot chocolate
-doodling

Leave a Reply

