Loveliness

I want something to get dressed up for. I want to wear a nice dress, do my hair and obsess about my makeup. I want to feel pretty, have a guy tell me I look pretty, and drink wine. I want to feel grown up and mingle. I just want to wear a cocktail dress and be with a guy in a tie. I want the full experience of the romance that can be the holidays. Mostly I just want to get dressed up.

2 responses to “Loveliness

  1. invite a boy to the symphony (im sure austin has one). good excuse to get dressed up, and you might accidentally get a dose of culture in the process :-)

  2. Come to SF, that’s what I do every day at work… we can go walk down to McDonalds… I’ll smuggle in a box of wine in your over sized purse, it’ll be great!

Leave a Reply

