Stuff

Things today that have made me smile:
-A girl knitting a scarf in the CMA lobby
-Brad stopping by the lab just to say hi (he scared me when he hugged me from behind though)
-the guy at Slices and Ices
-my mom
-Jared’s wall post
-Scott and us both trying not to do our work

My secrets:
-I’ll never allow myself to be the other woman
-I get most of my music by stealing it from people in coffee shops
-I have a 20 page paper due in 18 hours and I still haven’t started
-I love to pop my right ankle
-I wouldn’t mind the perks of being famous, but there are too many negatives. I’d never want to be really famous.

Leave a Reply

