I would just like to take this time to express to you how much I hate the dentist. I can’t go there without having at least one cavity. Today I had 2. It’s been 4 months since I was last at the dentist. I brush twice a day and floss once. I would now like to take this time to thank my mother. I have her teeth. I also have her eyes…and her butt. The butt I can work off. The teeth and the eyes I have no control over. Urg!!! Every time I go to the eye doctor my vision is worse, but that doesn’t bother my so much because they don’t have to drill into my eyes…I just get fun glasses or new contacts. No problem. I hate going to the dentist. I can either go and get cavities filled regularly…or I can not go and let my teeth rot. Hmm…decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

