Secrets

Something happened to me last night that I can’t stop thinking about. I didn’t really sleep last night. I haven’t exactly told anyone, I kinda feel like I can’t. People will question why I put myself in that situation. Maybe they won’t believe me since something very similar has happened before. This time was more cut and dry. I’m not sure I’ll tell anyone. I don’t want to. Me telling them will raise questions like why didn’t I do anything about it. It’s easier just to keep it to myself. I always said I didn’t understand that, now I do.

4 responses to “Secrets

  1. …. Sounds like someone had their first lebian experience!

  2. mark rocks… that would be lesbian with an “s”, but I doubt it.

  3. No hit? (can you find the missing ‘s’ in that one?)

Leave a Reply

