Bliss

In 36 hours I will be on a plane on my way to New York. I can’t wait! I am going to spend the weekend hanging out with everyone and I’m not going to think about a job at all. Ok, that’s a lie! I am planning to stay with OPH and hang out with the girls too. GR got there today to visit, SR and RB live there now…so we will get to hang out and have some girl time. Yay! I have no idea what I’m going to do. Relax and chill I guess. Probably watch a movie or two and visit BJs to see the guys. I get in Friday afternoon and leave Monday morning. It’s great to have no plans, nothing to do and be able to spend the weekend however I want. I hope it’s not stressful in any way and I get to distribute my time however I want to whomever I want. I just hope I don’t feel like I’m in the way like I did last time. I felt like I got in the way of OPH doing the regular weekend routine things. I want to go out, hang out with friends and have fun. I’m sure it will be great. It’s cold there right now and will be again on Monday, but it’s supposed to be in the mid 50s all weekend. Lucky me.

Leave a Reply

