All sorts of thoughts

I’m thinking all sorts of things right now. Maybe cause I’ve been drinking, maybe just cause they needed to be thought. You know, you can’t make someone love you, no matter how much you want them to, no matter how much you love them, no matter how much you try. I deserve someone who does special things to me. Someone who plans time with me. Someone who cares that I care about them. I need a man who will do anything to keep me and wants to be with me. For less than that I cannot settle. I’m good at taking less than that, and I need to not be. It’s not ok for me to be the girl you want to sleep next to just cause you want someone to sleep next to. It’s not ok for you to go on about your time like it doesn’t matter than I’m there. It’s not ok for me to pursue you. None of these things are ok. There’s more that’s not ok…like what’s going on in general right now and I need to make sure it stops. I just want to feel wanted. I’m realize now though that I’m not all that wanted after all. He could take me or leave me (it feels like). No more calling, no more visiting. I will reciprocate his actions, but I will not initiate. I deserve more than I’ve been given and it makes me sad that someone so seemingly great doesn’t realize how great I am. I just want what I deserve.

7 responses to “All sorts of thoughts

  1. Maybe if you took a look at you’re actions towards other people and started being nice across the board, someone in return would treat you well. The saying, “Do unto others,” isn’t just a saying it’s common sense.

  2. I agree with “melissa” on this one. The “Do unto others” golden rule definitely applies.

  3. Ok, so whoever posted as me should man up and just say who you are. Second, I feel like you both completely missed what I’m talking about. Completely.

  4. i shouldn’t have to man up and say who i am . . . i like being your conscious. i didn’t miss what you were talking about, karma is a big thing in life and if you want something as bad as it sounds like you want this, you need to take a look at what you’re doing in your own life and figure out why things aren’t happening the way you want them to. i am a firm believer that if you want something bad enough and are willing to do everything in your power to get there the right way, everything will fall into place and you will get what it is you want or in your case what you feel you deserve.

  5. “Melissa” also shouldn’t have to man up to exactly how small his penis is. It would be quite embarrassing.

  6. 20 bucks says melissa is a tranny.

  7. Sorry… I meant “Melissa,” not you mel

Leave a Reply

