Watch me be irritated about something stupid…

I would just like to start off by saying, “hi, today I have the maturity of a 7 year old.” Last week in ICM, Dr. Cunningham opened class by said, “I hope you like where you’re sitting because this is where you will sit for the rest of the semester.” We all sort of groaned and accepted it. Today I was in the library until right before class. I didn’t leave early because I knew I would have a seat. A good seat. The one I chose for its location last week. When I got there today as I walked in the door I saw Ben sitting down in my seat; to talk to Melissa I assumed. Then he pulled out his laptop as I walked up. I said something about it being in my seat and he said something about yeah, but it doesn’t matter, see other people are in different seats this week. So I had no choice but to find another seat. That shouldn’t piss me off, but it did.

One response to “Watch me be irritated about something stupid…

  1. you shoulda thrown his laptop accross the classroom, it’s what I would have done

Leave a Reply

