Big Booty

For anyone who doesn’t know, that’s me. My recent nicknames have included “dunkie” from badunkadunk and “TMBITP” or “TMBITS” depending on what I’m wearing. These stand for Too Much Booty In The Pants and Too Much Booty In The Skirt. Run to make it go away, right? Not so much. Yesterday I went on a run and today my booty is sore. It’s a good sore though. I like this feeling. My arms are sore from push ups as well as my abs from sit ups. I hadn’t done any sort of a work out since January. I’ve been pretty busy and it sucks. I have lost weight though. I don’t know how much I weigh, I don’t have a scale, but I can tell when I lose weight from my rings. The first place you lose weight is your fingers and toes. My rings have all gotten too big and twist around my fingers and get annoying. I wish I knew how much I’ve lost. I’ve been eating well and I can tell the difference, I definitely feel good. Now if I can just get back into a work out routine.

Leave a Reply

