Working is where it’s at…

I’ve been trying to write more lately, but if anyone wondered why I don’t write as frequently anymore, please know that it’s now after 9pm and I am still at work.  Since the 15th I have worked 113 hours.  That’s 56 hours a week, and there are still 2 more days to go before this 2 week period is up.  I average 12 hours a day, so say 12 hours tomorrow and 10 hours Wednesday since it’s a holiday.  That’s 67 hours a week.  Plus last week I went out with work 2 night and I am going out 4 nights this week with work.  If you include that it’s got to take me to about 75 hours a week.  Woohoo.

Leave a Reply

