I bought a new coat yesterday.  I am very excited.  I have a long “winter white” coat, a short grey coat, a puffy, short black coat, and a brown, too big so I never wear it kind of long coat.  Yesterday I bought a long, black coat.  Since moving here I’ve realized how awesome long coats are.  I got it from Zara and it wasn’t too expensive.  It’s pretty and it makes me happy.  I’ve been thinking about going to look for one, I just didn’t have the money before.  Yay for selling my car!

Leave a Reply

