Fantasy Finals

This week was the first of 2 playoff weeks in our fantasy league.  I was playing my boss’s boss and I’ve only lost one game this season.  I was pretty confident and not worried…then I watched the Jets/Patriots game.  3 points Tom, really?!  3?!?  Tom Brady has been playing like a video game all season, and then when it gets down to the important stuff he gets 3 points.  Good thing the Pat’s defense did well…and LT.  All in all I was freaking out for the last 10 minutes of last night’s games because I was up only 96-89.  Final score ended up being 97-90.  The final is next week and my oponent has yet to be decided.  We will be playing for a $250 Best Buy GC.  Very nice considering our league was free! 

Leave a Reply

