The sweets or the ass?

This morning I was leaving for work with sweets to reward some of the hard working people I work with.  When I opened the door to leave my building there were 2 men standing at the foot of my stairs and the first thing I heard was one say to the other, “bend over and I’ll fuck you in the ass,” but hey, it’s New York and who am I to judge.  Then this same guy got a look at my sweets and said, “I’m hungry; that looks good; I’d eat that.” and once I was a few feet past them he said, “You’ve got a big ass.”

Leave a Reply

