That’s 100%

So far I’m 2 for 2.  Tonight will make 3…nights in a row to the gym…yay!!  I am soooo sore right now though.  I kicked the shit out of my obliques Monday night and they hurt more now than they did yesterday.  When I walk and my hips move I can feel how sore my obliques are as a result of that movement.  It’s awesome and painful (but in a good way).  Yesterday I just ran and stretched, I’m not at the point where I want to work my legs again, running to get back into the swing of things is good for now.  I hate how inflexible I am, but I love being back in the gym.   I’m looking forward to going back tonight and watching some ridiculous, terrible, mindless tv where I can forget about the crazy world that is my life at work.

Leave a Reply

