A life change

I have a new boyfriend. This post is all you will get about him on here. He might dispute some of these things:

-we’ve been “talking” since some time in November I would say
-we started dating/hanging out mid-late December
-we decided we wanted to really be together about 2 weeks ago
-I am so very happy
-he is NOTHING like OPH
-it’s been really fast, but it’s also been very good

That is all. I just wanted to make it known.

One response to “A life change

  1. First, congratulations. Second, dang, now our love will never come to pass. Third, when are you moving back to Lubbock? Fourth…uh…I’ve got nothing. I’m still reading, and congrats Mel.

Leave a Reply

