I really like him…

It’s too bad he’ll never be elected.

me: I found a pres candidate I like.
Weird.
A: who?
me: Ron Paul
I have to read up a bit more….
but I think I like him.
A: i do like him
me: really?!?
you like a republican?
A: he’s my fav republican
me: haha
A: he was awesome in the debate i watched
me: so we’re not TOTALLY different.
haha
A: but he’s extremely against all abortion
me: so am I
me: it’s too bad he’ll never be elected.
A: really? all?
me: yup
all
A: i didn’t know that
me: yup
A: eh. doesn’t affect you anymore, since you’re old enough
me: which is why I asked you never to tell me if you did
A: oh yeah, i remember

Leave a Reply

