At least I don’t have to do laundry…

Saturday I am going to Germany for work.  I just recieved my itinerary.  The good part is that I don’t have to pay for my plane ticket, hotel or my meals.  The bad part?  I have to wear “business casual” on the flights to and from.  Who dresses up for flights?!  On the weekend?!?

It will be a fun trip since I haven’t been to Germany in 10 years, but it looks like I’m going to have very little free time…and I have to take a guided tour of the city.  Nothing better than looking like an American tourist.  Woot.

Ah well.  I’m sure I will have more to say when I get back.  I hope it’s fun!

Leave a Reply

