So I haven’t written anything really worth while in so long and I feel like I really should, but I don’t know what to write about.  My life has been same old.  I mostly work all the time and there have been a few frustrations at work, but that’s life.  Other than that, I haven’t been to the gym since the beginning of February, but I did actaully bring gym clothes with me today.  I spend lots of time reading, knitting, hanging with the bf and watching his bad tv shows.  March Madness has also sort of taken over.  One of my brackets is TERRIBLE, one is ok and the other one is pretty good.

Last weekend I went to Chicago because plane tickets there were half as much as plane tickets to Houston, so I went there to hang out with the bf’s family.  It was an incredible overwhelming weekend where I was quite shy and uncomfortable for most of it.  Lots of family and lots of unfamiliar food, but all in all it was nice to be with a family rather than alone in New York.

What else is new with me….uhm…I just finished the Fountainhead again and have picked up Cat’s Cradle to read next.

That’s about all I’ve got.  I mean, there’s certainly a lot more, but they’re things I don’t have a lot of time for.  All other things I want to write about will be time consuming.  Maybe I’ll do it this weekend.

Leave a Reply

