Snail mail still excites me!

Today I came home to 2 envelopes on my bed.  One had my pay check stub in it.  Into the filing system that goes.  The other was from the Diocese of New York.  It was my ticket to see the Pope on Saturday!  I am going with my bf, his sister and her husband.  We will have to be there at 6am Saturday, but it’ll be worth it to see the Pope in the US.  Tickets were free.  Can’t wait!

2 responses to “Snail mail still excites me!

  1. That’s going to be awesome. It was so cool getting to see him in the Vatican in ’06.

  2. hollisonjourney

    wow! please blog about it afterwards (like I even have to ask). that sounds awesome.

Leave a Reply

