Things I want:

-a tan

new pages for my planner

book to teach me about personal finance

-yarn and more time to knit

-a livingroom

-furniture for that livingroom

-strappy summer sandals

-summer clothes

movies

I know there’s more…hrmm…

One response to “Things I want:

  1. -a tan. . .move out of NYC

    -new pages for my planner. . .really? you can’t just buy paper and do it yourself or maybe create a planner online through google docs?

    -book to teach me about personal finance. . . http://www.motleyfool.com; kiplinger.com

    -yarn and more time to knit. . .you’re not 50! You’re hot, young, souther woman. Stop talking about knitting as if you owned 50 cats.

    -a livingroom. . .see answer to #1

    -furniture for that livingroom. . .see answer above that asks you to refer to #1

    -strappy summer sandals. . .in nyc?!?!? see answer to #1 above. ..again

    -summer clothes. . .win the lottery. . .you live in NYC

    -movies. . .isn’t the boy toy supposed to take you out to this?

    I know there’s more…hrmm…The answer to most. . .move out of NYC

    Cheers. . .hope you’re doing well,
    :)

Leave a Reply

