No, no babies.

I have been neglectful.  I haven’t posted in so long.  I would say it’s because I’ve been busy, but I’m always busy.  Everyone’s always busy.  I think I’m slowly starting to lose interest.  Sad, right?  Anyway, I have a funny comment from church yesterday that I want to share.

So at the end of mass the priest made all his announcements about the homeless shelter, volunteering, a group they have for parents raising children in the city with faith, etc.  As we were walking out and shaking all 3 of the priest’s hands in the back of the church, one of them said to tbf: “Good morning young man, do you have any children?”  He looked at me and said, “no.”  The priest said, “well, go home and make some and come to my meeting.”  *jaw drop*  Can a priest say that??  Haha, I laughed about it for like 5 mins.  I even called to tell my mom cause I thought she might laugh.  She didn’t find it funny.  Oops.

2 responses to “No, no babies.

  1. I would have laughed, too! What a great priest!

Leave a Reply

