Things to do this year

I didn’t do one of these posts last year and I’m not sure why, but here is a list of things I want to do this year:

  • see a ballet
  • go to at least 4 Julliard performances
  • snow ski at least once
  • visit Boston
  • visit DC
  • visit San Francisco
  • Chicago for Easter
  • Houston for Memorial Day or 4th of July
  • read at least 10 books
  • knit my first pair of socks and my first sweater
  • participate in the race for the cure
  • get below 130
  • be able to do the splits again
  • work a job where I don’t feel like I’m recessing
  • see the Frick collection
  • Go to the MOMA and the Guggenheim
  • Go to Brooklyn for more than taxes
2 responses to “Things to do this year

  1. Looks like you can mark your number 2 down to 3 performances :)

    Your list sounds great, I will join you on any of the above!

  2. You can some see me in San Francisco! Brian

Leave a Reply

