Frustrations at the gym

Well, here I am back in the gym. I’ve been working out very consistently for a month now and haven’t lost a single pound. I know everyone says not to look at the scale, but I also feel the same and my clothes are fitting the same. It’s frustrating. I’m eating well, I’m working out, I’m not eating out…and still I can not drop weight. It really bothers me. I know, everyone says I’m thin and look great, and I totally agree that I’m nowhere near overweight, but I would like to lose a little weight. Tone up some more. I have worked out for a really long time and always go to the gym pretty consistently. I go through phases where I don’t go often enough and these are often induced by my work life schedule. Right now things are calm and I’m spending a lot of time at the gym…but I’m just not noticing a difference. I’ll give it a couple more weeks and we shall see…

TBD I suppose.

Leave a Reply

