Allison Sweeney Biggest Loser Hat

Saw this hat on The Biggest Loser Tuesday night and I LOVE it. I want to make it…and I think I know what yarn I will use. We’ll see if I can replicate it.

biggest-loser-hat

2 responses to “Allison Sweeney Biggest Loser Hat

  1. Did you see the hat that she wore this season that was white with flowers on it? They were outside – maybe at the Olympic Center. I would love to find a pattern for that hat. Any ideas where I would find it? Thanks for any info you can give me.

  2. Hi Lisa,
    I too am looking for a pattern for this hat – did you ever find one?
    Kim

Leave a Reply

