Change in Direction

I find it interesting that when I moved here I intended to write about work and advertising and my life in work and advertising. Since I’ve moved here I’ve essentially made an effort to write nothing about work on this blog for fear of the wrong person running across something, taking it wrong, and putting my job in jeopardy. I now write about things I see and things I find interesting and funny. I suppose there’s not a lot of content here. Funny how things in life never turn out the way you expect them to – even blogs.

Leave a Reply

