Prayer

There are people I have met who are of the opinion that one should pray outside of their bed. This way you don’t fall asleep. I can’t help but wonder, what is bad about falling asleep praying? I kind of like the idea of starting your prayers once you get into bed. Prayer isn’t all about talking, there needs to be listening as well. What sounds more peaceful than falling asleep in prayer? The idea makes me smile.

Prayer

One response to “Prayer

  1. I like falling asleep talking to God, who better to end your day talking to :)

Leave a Reply

