Shoe Jewelry

So crazy. These entirely change a shoe. This was what was in my DailyCandy this morning. I don’t think I would ever wear them, cause they seem edgy and I’m not so much, but I think they’re really fun.

Brown Shoe Jewelry2
Brown Shoe Jewelry
Black Shoe Jewelry

I wonder though, can you get the same look with a chunky ankle bracelet?

One response to “Shoe Jewelry

  1. I bet it wouldn’t be too hard to make your own with a pair of pliers and some cheap bracelets. The first pair wouldn’t be much more subtle if it weren’t yellow gold. But then, I hate yellow gold jewelry… =)

Leave a Reply

