Speed Up Your Metabolism

fpx206062
I read this article in my Women’s Health this month. I love that magazine. Because of this article I’ve been trying to drink more green tea. Really, any would be more because I can’t stand the stuff. I’m forcing myself to quickly down 2 cups a day. So gross. However, the health benefits far outweigh the face of disgust I make while drinking it. I kind of think if I drink it enough I will get used to it and maybe start to like it. Here’s hoping.

One response to “Speed Up Your Metabolism

  1. That’s what I thought about salad. It’s been 5 years of salad almost every night, and I still make faces. gl

Leave a Reply

