Cute Cards

So I really want to learn more about letterpress and gacco. I love what can be made and I love arts and crafts, so it works. On Etsy there is a shop called BowandArrow that I think is SO cute! You should really check it out.

Aren’t these Thank You cards awesome? I would LOVE to get one from someone.
ThankYou

I also love these pretty blue note cards. A great way to say, hello – I was thinking of you and I wanted to make you smile by sending something other than an email, text or IM!
BlueNote

One response to “Cute Cards

  1. I would send you cards but your post person doesn’t like me.

Leave a Reply

